Meet the Team

jenimage

Jennifer Crowther

Founder/CEO

Email: Jenn@yorkshireinbusiness.org.uk

Linkedin

Gail

Gail Wilks

Director of Finance

Email: Gail@yorkshireinbusiness.org.uk

emma

Emma Ward

Business Support Key Worker

Email: Emmawa@yorkshireinbusiness.org.uk

joanne

Joanne Greenwood

Business Adviser

Email: Joanne@yorkshireinbusiness.org.uk

emmawarsimage

Emma Wolff

Business Support Key Worker

Emmawo@yorkshireinbusiness.org.uk

Tracie image

Tracie Marson

Business Support Co-ordinator

Email: Tracie@yorkshireinbusiness.org.uk

HOLLY

Holly Ford

Accounts Support Co-ordinator

Email: Holly@yorkshireinbusiness.org.uk 

Dawn2

Dawn Patrick

Business Adviser

Email: Dawn@yorkshireinbusiness.org.uk

carl

Carl Proctor

Site Officer

Carl@yorkshireinbusiness.org.uk

Tony

Tony Robinson OBE

The Micro Business Champion

tonyrobinsonobe.com

Twitter: @TonyRobinsonOBE

ian

Ian Shears

Business Coach

Email: Ian@learn2prosper.co.uk

RACHEL

Rachel Bell

Social Media Marketing

Zebra Consulting Social Media

Email: rachel@zebraconsultinggroup.co.uk

divider